Call Us Today! (978) 766-5274

Proudly serving Peabody, MA and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 21556 (Master Electrician)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/28/2018 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Andrew was great to work with and Dependable. He has done a few jobs for me including an extensive upgrade. He will be my go to electrician from now on.

Review Date: 05/21/2018 | Author: Nicholas H.

Comments: Andrew is smart, kind, and thorough. He cleaned up, demonstrated each project, and answered all questions before leaving. We'll gladly call him again.

Review Date: 05/12/2018 | Author: Marcia F.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Zohair A.

Comments: Andrew did a great job in upgrading my electrical wiring and install 3 ecobee smart thermostats. I loved his work and service and I asked him to install some smart switches which he did illustrating his professional skills again. Great service and communication.

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Darlene O.

Comments: Andrew was very prompt and professional. He installed a thermostat for us and did a quick and efficient job. We would hire him again for future electrical work. We were very pleased with his work and personality.

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Matthew D.

Comments: I've had Andrew fix two issues in our new home, and every time he's gone above and beyond. He fixed a ground issue in our upstairs and moved an outlet, and run cable and ethernet wires for us. Everytime Andrew is professional, arrived on time or early, and quickly fixed the issue or performed the upgrade. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Andrew. He will continue to be our go-to electrician.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Barbara A.

Comments: Andrew was very professional, arrived when he said he would , diagnosed the problem & fixed it quickly. I feel it was money well spent & would use his company again.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Elaine P.

Comments: Andrew is a true professional. He was punctual, his follow through was excellent, he maintains a very clean work environment, and he was even willing to return the evening before his vacation to fix a light bulb in a ceiling fan he had installed a week earlier.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Keith H.

Comments: Easy to communicate with, fair pricing, and excellent work.

Review Date: 10/10/2017 | Author: Donald P.

Comments: Good work, on time, reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone who needs electrical work.

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: Susan Z.

Comments: On time and veey honest . fair pricing would recomend .

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly guy and great service!

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Donna M.

Comments: Very nice and professional

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: William K.

Comments: Andrew Rossman responded to our questions well. He bid was fair. He completed the job, which was upgrading the circuit box, on the date promised. I will use him again for other electtrical work

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: He quickly and professionally delivered on everything he promised.

Review Date: 08/11/2017 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Andrew called me the same day and came the next day. He spent as much time as was needed until he was satisfied with the fix. I will continue to use him and tell all my friends. He is the best electrician I have dealt with.

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Nancy R.

Comments: Andrew called me within a day of referral, was courteous, gave me estimate, came in 2 days promptly, completed work in good time . I would use his services again. Job well done.

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: George C.

Review Date: 07/09/2017 | Author: John F.

Comments: Called on a Saturday left a message got a call right back. Made an appointment for Sunday and had the work completed. Good guy, would definately hire again.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: Jimmy B.

Comments: Andrew is a great electrician,who is very professional. He Arrived on time and got the job within less time Game than predicted , Always return his calls and checks in with his Customer. I am happy with the work done and Clean-up afterwards.he will be on call for of my electrical services.

Review Date: 06/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: William D.

Comments: Understood what he was saying

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Rhonda D.

Comments: Andrew was wonderful! He called me within an hour, and came the following day. He did an amazing job! He was professional and very kind! I will recommend him to all my friends and coworkers! His rates were great too!!

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Andrew is thorough, responsive and conscientious. I was very pleased with work he completed as well as his judgement on type of fan he recommended. He also completed work on a complicated doorbell problem. I have already recommended him to someone else and they have hired him as well for additional work.

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Dan H.

Comments: Didnt waste time got right to work and didnt stop till he was finished. I will use them again.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Gail B.

Comments: Prompt and courteous .He even cleaned up with a hand held vacuum!! I would highly recommend him. He went out of his way to be helpful.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Mark P.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Tony R.

Comments: Andrew's personality was great. His work performance shows it all and he was a very good guy.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Andrew was great. Professional. Courteous. Responsive. I thought he was pretty expensive but would use him again. I had called three different electricians and couldn't even get a response until I found Andrew . electricians and couldn'tt ev n get a response until I found Andrew.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Glory G.

Comments: They are very friendly affordable, they understand you and very flexible to accommodate you in the customer time. The best service I have received. Thank you.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Adam B.

Comments: Solid work with a quick turnaround. Friendly and super easy to work with. Would rehire Andrew again if we needed any electrical work done.

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: unless you really need that light/switch to work save your money use another light

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: William D.

Comments: Andrew was very professional and responsive. Would definitely use him again in the future.

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: Julie G.

Comments: Andrew was very responsive from the start. He provided an accurate and detailed quote. He was able to schedule the job promptly, arrived on time, and completed the work the same day. I would not hesitate to hire him again.

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: Don M.

Comments: Excellent service and professional contracting...

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: Liz N.

Comments: He worked with my schedule to come up with a time that worked for us both. He was timely and gave text updates as to his arrival time. He got right to work and found the problem easily. Very professional!

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: Carolyn M.

Comments: Andrew has a very professional positive approach to his work. The work he did for me was high quality!!!

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Guy D.

Comments: Andrew is a nice guy and very professional and quality of work is not an issue. I hired him because my previous electrician retired. After the small jobs were completed which were same in scope as jobs my former electrician had performed in the last year, I discovered Andrew's rate was high and not competitive.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Jessie B.

Comments: Mr. Rossman is a true pro. Great electrician and he explains what he is doing as he works.

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Came over Sunday morning and installed two fans and swapped out a hanging light. Courteous and professional - excellent service overall.

Review Date: 05/20/2016 | Author: Jim W.

Comments: Andrew was always on time and called beforehand. Our job ended up being larger than originally thought and Andrew worked on a Sunday to help get it done quickly. The job was done efficiently and he cleaned up after himself. There aren't too many people these days with his work ethic. I would recommend Andrew to anyone who needs electrical work done.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: Great value Great service

Review Date: 04/10/2016 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: He was here on time and. Completed job and explained how to use new switches. He worked neatly, I would highly recommend him to anyone needing electrical work. Very professional and pleasant and his work was top quality

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Professional electrician very pleased

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: Gretchen B.

Comments: Andrew was great! He got right back to me and set up our appointment. He called the day ahead to verify. He did all the projects I asked to be completed in a timely and clean manner and included a last minute addition of a dishwasher hookup. My only complaint is that I didn't get an itemized bill to know exactly what I was paying for, but I didn't ask him for it in person.

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: Glenn G.

Comments: Andrew is professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. As an electrical engineer, I have high expectations for quality workmanship. Andrew did exactly what was expected. I would definitely hire him in the future.

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Terri R.

Comments: Extremely reliable. ...very flexible. ...and prompt... I would call him again in a heartbeat. Sincerely Terri

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Found a short and fixed it promptly.

Review Date: 02/08/2015 | Author: Elaine F.

Comments: Professional, Objective & Reliable

Review Date: 12/09/2014 | Author: Bob A.

Comments: Andrew was prompt and courteous at all times. He went out of his way to make extra calls to discuss my projects. He was knowledgeable and able to troubleshoot difficult areas quickly. I would definitely hire Andrew again.

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: Susanne R.

Comments: friendly, professional, efficient. outstanding service.

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: I would definitely use Andrew again and/ or recommend him to my associates.

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: Donn C.

Comments: Project: Install 3 exterior light fixtures. Andrew was always on time, returns calls, cleans the area and takes great pride in his work. If your looking for good service and quality work call Andrew Rossman

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: Laurie M.

Comments: Andrew Rossman was very skilled, efficient and dedicated to the job. The fan was put in quickly, he pointed I out important information to me and was extremely flexible in his schedule. I had mentioned that I was getting a shock when I touch something in my kitchen and although he was not scheduled to do the job, he was very serious about the safety of the problem. He tok time to get that job done as well. I would highly recommend Andrew Rossman Electric Company. I would definitely have him back for any work I need.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Sharon S.

Comments: Andrew was on time, cleaned up after his job and professional.

Review Date: 01/18/2014 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: great service

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Maureen O.

Comments: Honest, shows up on time, cleans area, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. I will hire Andrew Rossman again and will recommend him to family and friends.

Review Date: 08/26/2013 | Author: Ken V.

Comments: Customer focused and very knowledgable

Review Date: 07/26/2013 | Author: Vivian M.

Comments: Andrew was quick, precise and cleaned up after himself. He did a great job!

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Andrew S.

Comments: Andrew did a full rewire of our kitchen and dining room. He was easy to work with, let us know when he ran into anything unexpected, which happened to be a lot in our 1920s house and helped us work out excellent solutions for our lighting and electrical needs. His suggestion on a new light configuration in the kitchen has been fantastic, much brighter than previously. Overall we are very pleased with the work Andrew did.

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Bruce B.

Comments: Andrew is very pleasant and respectable to work with. Accomplished exactly what he stated, less money than everyone else that called and provided estimates. A pleasure to work with him and he cleaned up after his task was completed.

Review Date: 05/02/2013 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: his price was great , he was neat and profecial id recomend him to all my friends and neighbors

Review Date: 05/01/2013 | Author: Anthony S.

Comments: Andrew did a great job installing 2 overhead fan/exhausts in bathrooms, and installing 3 GFI outlets. Took time to get correct sized fixture for small bathroom. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: Sharon F.

Comments: Very pleased with Andrew and his work ethics. Andrew had to work in a very old building which is never easy to do, and even when things didn't go smoothly because of this very old building and very old electrical wiring Andrew insisted anything could get done one way or another, and so it did. He's a no nonsense kind of gentleman, and does not waste any time in the process. I would definitely hire Andrew Rossman again and would refer him to friends or neighbors as well.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Andrew came when he said he would and did an excellent job changing a light fixture. I would use him again.

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: Kathleen B.

Comments: Andrew was pleasant and efficient.

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Andrew was courteous & professional. He kept the work site neat. We were very happy he was willing to work on a Saturday.

Review Date: 09/30/2012 | Author: Ann marie K.

Comments: I was very pleased with the whole experience, not only did I get returned phone calls from 3 electrical services within 30 Minutes of contacting service magic. Andrew was very professional, and did an excellent job. Thanks a million service magic.

Review Date: 09/29/2012 | Author: Julia E.

Comments: Andrew was a pleasant young man who knew what he was doing and fixed the problem in a timely manner and charged a very fair price. He took the time to explain to me what the problem was and also had to reset my circuit breaker. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Andrew was always on time and called before his arrival. He suggested a service that I hadn't thought of and thereby enhanced what I had requested. Very professeioal and didn't mind returning when I founld I had bought the wrong fixture. I would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 09/05/2012 | Author: Claire A.

Comments: All around great experience with Andrew. It's so nice to have all of our outlets working again! He's prompt, courteous, clean and very good with contacting you. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 08/02/2012 | Author: Jose R.

Comments: Adrew Rossman is a very professional electrician and finish work on time. it was a pleasure hireing him.

Review Date: 08/01/2012 | Author: Kristen V.

Comments: Andrew was great! He got back to me very quickly after I left him a message. I needed some work done right away! He came out the very same day. He was on time, very efficient and got everything done in a timely manner. He was very professional! Looking forward to using Andrew again for future electrical work.

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Andrew was great. I had a small project that most electrician could not be bothered with, but Andrew did. He was quick and reliable. Most importantly, he did not tlak down to me, and was willing to explain what was needed and why. Andrew will get further business from me in the future.